Consequences of cancelling an order

Orders that are no longer applicable, for example, because customers do not pay, can be cancelled. It is not possible to completely remove an order.

Cancelling orders

  1. Navigate to CATALOG > Orders in the left menu and open the order you want to cancel.
  2. The order dashboard will be opened, containing all order data. Click the Cancel order button at the right at the bottom.
Note: You cannot undo order cancellation!

After cancellation

  • All products are added to the inventory of the product in question
  • All invoices are credited (SALES > Invoices in the left menu)
  • All packing notes are cancelled (SALES > Shipments in the left menu)
Have more questions? Submit a request