When customers are logged in to your online store and add products to their cart, they have a time frame of 2 weeks to complete their order. After that period, the cart will be emptied. If they are not logged in, online store contents will be saved for the duration of the session. A session ends 30 minutes after the last activity in your online store.
Have more questions? Submit a request