Shopping cart setting jumps back to enabled.

The shopping cart is linked to customer registration. Check whether this option is enabled through GENERAL > Settings > Advanced in the left menu of the back office. If it is disabled, customers will not be able to make purchases through your online store and thus the shopping cart will be automatically disabled.

Have more questions? Submit a request